MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Ohio State Fair adds three concerts

Ohio State Fair announces more musical acts

Ohio State Fair officials have added three concerts to the 2018 Ohio State Fair Concert Series.

Shows announced today include The Beach Boys, a co headline show with T-L-C and En Vogue and a stand-up performance by The Daily Show host Trevor Noah.

All tickets purchased in advance at ticketmaster.com/ohiostatefair include free admission to the Fair.

Concerts take place in the indoor, air-conditioned WCOL Celeste Center.

With one act yet to be announced, the 2018 Ohio State Fair Concert Series is as follows (with new acts indicated in red font):

The concert yet to be announced will occur August 3.

The Beach Boys

Wed., July 25, 2018, 7 pm

$30

Tickets go on sale Friday, May 18 at 10 am

Reba McEntire

Thurs., July 26, 2018, 7 pm

$55, $65

Nearly sold out: very few single seats remain available

TLC / En Vogue

Fri., July 27, 2018, 7 pm

$30 / $25

Tickets go on sale Friday, May 18 at 10 am

The Commodores

Sat., July 28, 2018, 7 pm

$25

Tickets on sale now

Trevor Noah

Sun., July 29, 2018, 7:30 pm

$35

Tickets go on sale Friday, May 18 at 10 am

All-Ohio State Fair Band & Youth Choir Concert*

Sun., July 29, 2018, 1 pm

Free (no tickets required)

Casting Crowns

Mon., July 30, 2018, 7 pm

$25

Tickets on sale now

The Rat Pack is Back*

Tues., July 31, 2018, 12:30 pm

Free (no tickets required)

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

Tues., July 31, 2018, 6:30 pm

$15

Tickets on sale now

Brothers Osborne

Wed., August 1, 2018, 7 pm

$25, $35

Tickets on sale now

Jeff Dunham

Thurs., August 2, 2018, 7 pm

$40

Tickets on sale now

Styx / Cheap Trick

Sat., August 4, 2018, 7 pm

$35, $45

Tickets on sale now

Sale of Champions Livestock Auction*

Sun., August 5, 2018, 2 pm

Free (no tickets required)

*Tickets are not required for these shows

The following options are available to purchase tickets:

1. Ticketmaster online - Visit www.ticketmaster.com/OhioStateFair

2. Ticketmaster phone centers - Call 1-800-745-3000

Concert tickets purchased before arriving at the Fair include Fair admission.

Unless otherwise noted, there is a limit of eight tickets per person, per show on the first day of sale.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending